× Arvig Advertisement Arvig Advertisement Arvig Advertisement
Bulldog Logo

Home Of

OTC Wrestling

Email Address: tnaddyotc1wrestling@gmail.com

Bulldog Logo
×

Welcome to The OTC Sports Website

We hope you enjoy

Cool huh? Ok, have fun looking around.

Check out my Design Studio to see more of my work!

Copyright © 2018 by Tyler Naddy. All Rights Reserved.

The Videos Section Of This Website Is Username & Password Protected. Login Information Can Be Found On The OTC Sports Website - Bulldog Wrestling Facebook Page, By Asking Coach Scott Hart Or The OTC Bulldogs Boosters Club.

About Team


Varsity Wrestling About Team

Mascot, Colors

Coach

Address

Team Picture

Stats


Varsity Wrestling Stats

Up-To-Date-Stats

Includes Multiple Team & Individual Stats

Stats Are Sortable

Multiple Stat Categories

Watch Live


Varsity Wrestling Watch Live

Watch Live Matches

Match Listed On Schedule Page

Also Watch On FB

Enjoy!

Standings & Bulldog Booklets


Varsity Wrestling Standings

Up-To-Date-Standings

Includes Multiple Standings

Standings Are Sortable

Bulldog Booklets For Multiple Years

Awards


Awards

Wrestler Of The Week

Yearly Awards

Multiple Wrestlers Represented

Many Different Awards

Rosters


 Varsity Wrestling Rosters

Up-To-Date-Rosters

Includes Multiple Team Rosters

Rosters Are Sortable

Rosters Multi-Colored Easy To Read

Schedule


Varsity Wrestling Schedule

Up-To-Date-Schedules

Includes Multiple Schedules

Schedules Include Wins & Losses

Schedules Multi-Colored Easy To Read

Podcast


Varsity Wrestling Podcast

New Podcast Weekly

Podcast Sorted By Date

Podcast Sorted By Opponent

Podcast Sorted By Location

Pictures


Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Pictures From Every Game

Includes Pictures

Includes Individual Pictures

Full Resolution Images

Videos


Varsity Wrestling Videos

Videos From Every Game

Includes Team Videos

Includes Individual Videos

Full Resolution Videos

Records


Varsity Wrestling Records

Records For Multiple Years

Records Are For Many Different Categories

Records Are Organized Into Tables

The Best OTC Wrestlers Are Represented

Sponsors


Wrestling Sponsors

Business Site

Contact Information

Services

Business Address

Photo Upload Form


Photo Upload Form

Supported File Types: .jpg .png .jpeg .gif

Maximum Upload Size Per Upload: 1GB

Select images to upload:

Advertise Here!


Advertise Here!

Business Site

Contact Information

Services

Business Address

Advertise Here!


Advertise Here!

Business Site

Contact Information

Services

Business Address

Tyler Naddy Computer Repair Tyler Naddy Computer Repair Tyler Naddy Computer Repair

2019-2020 OTC Bulldog Varsity Wrestlers

Christopher Fronning Wt. 106
Christopher Fronning Wt. 106
Kolby Peters Wt. 113
Kolby Peters Wt. 113
Kalen Kraft Wt. 120
Kalen Kraft Wt. 120
Laredo Bugbee Wt. 126
Laredo Bugbee Wt. 126
Braeden Malone Wt. 132
Braeden Malone Wt. 132
Hayden Hart Wt. 138
Hayden Hart Wt. 138
Logan Schleske Wt. 145
Logan Schleske Wt. 145
Matt Hendricks Wt. 152
Matt Hendricks Wt. 152
Nik Gardin Wt. 160
Nik Gardin Wt. 160
Connor Tierney Wt. 170
Connor Tierney Wt. 170
Noah Schleske Wt. 182
Noah Schleske Wt. 182
Will Ehlert Wt. 195
Will Ehlert Wt. 195
Zane Swanson Wt. 220
Zane Swanson Wt. 220
Cian Buehler Wt. 285
Cian Buehler Wt. 285


| OTC Sports Powered By Arvig | Team Record (6-3) | 2019-2020 OTC Bulldogs Wrestling Schedule | Mon. 11/18/19 - 1st Day Of Practice @ BL 3:45 PM | Tue. 11/26/19 - Weight Certification Night & Meet & Greet @ BL 3:45 PM | Tue. 12/3/19 - Tri OTC, WCA & PR @ WCA HS (JH, JV, V) 5 PM (L, 21-49 Vs. WCA) (W, 49-22 Vs. PR) | Fri. 12/6/19 - Wahpeton Invitational @ Wahpeton (V) 5 PM | Sat. 12/7/19 - Wahpeton Invitational @ Wahpeton (V) 9 PM (3rd out of 12 teams 177 points) | Mon. 12/9/19 - Wahpeton JH Tournament @ Wahpeton HS (JH )TBA | Tue. 12/10/19 - Tri OTC, BHVPP & UNC @ HHS (JH, JV, V) 5 PM (L, 27-42 Vs. BHVPP) (W, 45-23 Vs. UNC) | Thu. 12/12/19 - Duel WDC @ WDC HS (JH, JV, V) 6PM (W, 54-24 Vs. WDC) | Tue. 12/17/19 - Tri OTC, S/M, Barnesville & Minnewaska Area @ HHS (JH, JV, V) 4PM (W, 65-12 Vs. S/M) (W, 66-3 Vs. Barnesville) (L, 25-40 Vs. Minnewaska) | Fri. 12/20/19 - Big Bear Invitational @ Cass Lake HS (V) 10:45 AM | Sat. 12/21/19 - Big Bear Invitational @ Cass Lake HS (V) 10:45 AM (12th out of 41 teams) | Fri. 1/3/20 - BBE Tournament @ BBE HS (V) 2:30 PM (7th 86.5 points) | Fri. 1/3/20 Jaguar Invitational (7th 86.5 points, 9 of 13 OTC wrestlers placed, Matt Hendricks & Cian Buehler reached the finals) | Tue. 1/7/20 - Duel NYM @ UHS (JH, JV, V) 6 PM (W, 45-27) | Fri. 1/10/20 - Bemidji Tournament @ BHS (JH, JV, V) 9:30 AM (L, 30-38 Vs. Tracey Milroy) (L, 33-39 Vs. TRF) (W, 43-19 Vs. Frazee) | Sat. 1/11/20 - Bemidji Tournament @ BHS (JH, JV, V) 9:30 AM (W, 46-16 Vs. UNC) (W, 48-26 Vs. Isanti) (W, 49-24 Vs. Wanamingo) | Sat. 1/18/20 - Big Ole Tourney @ Alex HS (JH, JV, V) 9:30 AM | Thu. 1/23/20 - Duel Perham @ BLHS (JH, JV, V) 6 PM | Tue. 1/28/20 - Quad OTC, LPGE, Osakis & Royalton @ LPGE HS (JH, JV, V) 4 PM (L, 10-56 Vs. LPGE) (W, 67-12 Vs. Osakis) (W, 41-31 Vs. Royalton) | Thu. 1/30/20 - Quad OTC, Breck, Ortonville, & SCM @ UHS (JH, JV, V) 5 PM (W, 69-9 Vs. Breckenridge) (W, 71-0 Vs. Ortonville) (W, 69-9 Vs. SCM) | Sat. 2/1/20 - Conference Tournament @ LPGE HS (JH, JV, V) 10 AM (1st LPGE 221pts, 2nd WCA 156pts, 3rd OTC 150pts) | Thu. 2/6/20 - PRC Team Championship @ North Champ Site (V) TBA | Fri. 2/7/20 - Elem Bulldog Tournament @ UHS (JH, JV, V) 4 PM | Tue. 2/11/20 - Team Wrestling @ Top Seeds (V) TBA | Fri. 2/14/20 - Team Wrestling Finals @ UHS (V) TBA | Sat. 2/22/20 - Individual Sections @ WDC HS (V) TBA | Thu. - Sat. 2/27/20 - 2/29/20 - State Tournament @ Excel, St. Paul (V) TBA | Tue. 3/3/20 - Turn In Equipment & Awards Vote @ BL (JH, JV, V) 3:45 PM | Fri. - Sun. 3/6/20 - 3/8/20 - NYMA Districts @ TBA (Elem, JH) TBA | Tue. 3/10/20 - Underwood Elem. Scrimmage @ UHS (Elem, JH, JV, V) 4 PM | Fri. - Sun. 3/13/20 - 3/15/20 - NYWA Districts @ TBA (Elem, JH) TBA | Thu. - Sat. 3/19/20 - 3/21/20 - NCAA State Tournament @ Minneapolis TBA | Fri. - Sat. 3/27/20 - 3/28/20 - NYWA Regions @ TBA (Elem, JH) TBA | Sun. 3/29/20 - Wrestling Banquet @ BLHS (JH, JV, V) 5:30 PM | Thu. - Sun. 4/2/20 - 4/5/20 - NYWA State Tournament @ Rochester (Elem, JH) TBA | Sat. 4/11/20 - Elem. Bulldog Tournament @ BLHS (Elem, JH, JV, V) 9 AM | Mon. - Thu. 6/8/20 - 6/11/20 - Concordia Team Camp @ Moorhead (JH, JV, V) TBA | Mon. - Thu. 7/6/20 - 7/9/20 - Bulldog Wrestling Camp @ BLHS (Elem, JH, JV, V) 6-8 PM |