× Arvig Advertisement Arvig Advertisement Arvig Advertisement
Bulldog Logo

Home Of

OTC Wrestling

Email Address: tnaddyotc1wrestling@gmail.com

Bulldog Logo
×

Welcome to The OTC Sports Website

We hope you enjoy

Cool huh? Ok, have fun looking around.

Check out my Design Studio to see more of my work!

Copyright © 2018 by Tyler Naddy. All Rights Reserved.

Varsity Wrestling Pictures

09-10 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


09-10 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

10-11 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


10-11 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

11-12 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


11-12 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

12-13 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


12-13 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

13-14 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


13-14 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

14-15 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


14-15 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

15-16 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


15-16 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

16-17 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


16-17 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

17-18 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


17-18 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

18-19 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


18-19 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

19-20 Varsity Wrestling Pictures


19-20 Varsity Wrestling Pictures

Every Wrestler Represented

Pictures Sorted By Location

Pictures Then Sorted By Weight

Pictures Play Fullscreen In A New Tab

Advertise Here!


Advertise Here!

Business Site, Contact Information, Services, and Business Address.


Tyler Naddy Computer Repair Tyler Naddy Computer Repair Tyler Naddy Computer Repair

2019-2020 OTC Bulldog Varsity Wrestlers

Christopher Fronning Wt. 106
Christopher Fronning Wt. 106
Kolby Peters Wt. 113
Kolby Peters Wt. 113
Kalen Kraft Wt. 120
Kalen Kraft Wt. 120
Laredo Bugbee Wt. 126
Laredo Bugbee Wt. 126
Braeden Malone Wt. 132
Braeden Malone Wt. 132
Hayden Hart Wt. 138
Hayden Hart Wt. 138
Logan Schleske Wt. 145
Logan Schleske Wt. 145
Matt Hendricks Wt. 152
Matt Hendricks Wt. 152
Nik Gardin Wt. 160
Nik Gardin Wt. 160
Connor Tierney Wt. 170
Connor Tierney Wt. 170
Noah Schleske Wt. 182
Noah Schleske Wt. 182
Will Ehlert Wt. 195
Will Ehlert Wt. 195
Zane Swanson Wt. 220
Zane Swanson Wt. 220
Cian Buehler Wt. 285
Cian Buehler Wt. 285


| OTC Sports Powered By Arvig | Team Record (6-3) | 2019-2020 OTC Bulldogs Wrestling Schedule | Mon. 11/18/19 - 1st Day Of Practice @ BL 3:45 PM | Tue. 11/26/19 - Weight Certification Night & Meet & Greet @ BL 3:45 PM | Tue. 12/3/19 - Tri OTC, WCA & PR @ WCA HS (JH, JV, V) 5 PM (L, 21-49 Vs. WCA) (W, 49-22 Vs. PR) | Fri. 12/6/19 - Wahpeton Invitational @ Wahpeton (V) 5 PM | Sat. 12/7/19 - Wahpeton Invitational @ Wahpeton (V) 9 PM (3rd out of 12 teams 177 points) | Mon. 12/9/19 - Wahpeton JH Tournament @ Wahpeton HS (JH )TBA | Tue. 12/10/19 - Tri OTC, BHVPP & UNC @ HHS (JH, JV, V) 5 PM (L, 27-42 Vs. BHVPP) (W, 45-23 Vs. UNC) | Thu. 12/12/19 - Duel WDC @ WDC HS (JH, JV, V) 6PM (W, 54-24 Vs. WDC) | Tue. 12/17/19 - Tri OTC, S/M, Barnesville & Minnewaska Area @ HHS (JH, JV, V) 4PM (W, 65-12 Vs. S/M) (W, 66-3 Vs. Barnesville) (L, 25-40 Vs. Minnewaska) | Fri. 12/20/19 - Big Bear Invitational @ Cass Lake HS (V) 10:45 AM | Sat. 12/21/19 - Big Bear Invitational @ Cass Lake HS (V) 10:45 AM (12th out of 41 teams) | Fri. 1/3/20 - BBE Tournament @ BBE HS (V) 2:30 PM (7th 86.5 points) | Fri. 1/3/20 Jaguar Invitational (7th 86.5 points, 9 of 13 OTC wrestlers placed, Matt Hendricks & Cian Buehler reached the finals) | Tue. 1/7/20 - Duel NYM @ UHS (JH, JV, V) 6 PM (W, 45-27) | Fri. 1/10/20 - Bemidji Tournament @ BHS (JH, JV, V) 9:30 AM (L, 30-38 Vs. Tracey Milroy) (L, 33-39 Vs. TRF) (W, 43-19 Vs. Frazee) | Sat. 1/11/20 - Bemidji Tournament @ BHS (JH, JV, V) 9:30 AM (W, 46-16 Vs. UNC) (W, 48-26 Vs. Isanti) (W, 49-24 Vs. Wanamingo) | Sat. 1/18/20 - Big Ole Tourney @ Alex HS (JH, JV, V) 9:30 AM | Thu. 1/23/20 - Duel Perham @ BLHS (JH, JV, V) 6 PM | Tue. 1/28/20 - Quad OTC, LPGE, Osakis & Royalton @ LPGE HS (JH, JV, V) 4 PM (L, 10-56 Vs. LPGE) (W, 67-12 Vs. Osakis) (W, 41-31 Vs. Royalton) | Thu. 1/30/20 - Quad OTC, Breck, Ortonville, & SCM @ UHS (JH, JV, V) 5 PM (W, 69-9 Vs. Breckenridge) (W, 71-0 Vs. Ortonville) (W, 69-9 Vs. SCM) | Sat. 2/1/20 - Conference Tournament @ LPGE HS (JH, JV, V) 10 AM (1st LPGE 221pts, 2nd WCA 156pts, 3rd OTC 150pts) | Thu. 2/6/20 - PRC Team Championship @ North Champ Site (V) TBA | Fri. 2/7/20 - Elem Bulldog Tournament @ UHS (JH, JV, V) 4 PM | Tue. 2/11/20 - Team Wrestling @ Top Seeds (V) TBA | Fri. 2/14/20 - Team Wrestling Finals @ UHS (V) TBA | Sat. 2/22/20 - Individual Sections @ WDC HS (V) TBA | Thu. - Sat. 2/27/20 - 2/29/20 - State Tournament @ Excel, St. Paul (V) TBA | Tue. 3/3/20 - Turn In Equipment & Awards Vote @ BL (JH, JV, V) 3:45 PM | Fri. - Sun. 3/6/20 - 3/8/20 - NYMA Districts @ TBA (Elem, JH) TBA | Tue. 3/10/20 - Underwood Elem. Scrimmage @ UHS (Elem, JH, JV, V) 4 PM | Fri. - Sun. 3/13/20 - 3/15/20 - NYWA Districts @ TBA (Elem, JH) TBA | Thu. - Sat. 3/19/20 - 3/21/20 - NCAA State Tournament @ Minneapolis TBA | Fri. - Sat. 3/27/20 - 3/28/20 - NYWA Regions @ TBA (Elem, JH) TBA | Sun. 3/29/20 - Wrestling Banquet @ BLHS (JH, JV, V) 5:30 PM | Thu. - Sun. 4/2/20 - 4/5/20 - NYWA State Tournament @ Rochester (Elem, JH) TBA | Sat. 4/11/20 - Elem. Bulldog Tournament @ BLHS (Elem, JH, JV, V) 9 AM | Mon. - Thu. 6/8/20 - 6/11/20 - Concordia Team Camp @ Moorhead (JH, JV, V) TBA | Mon. - Thu. 7/6/20 - 7/9/20 - Bulldog Wrestling Camp @ BLHS (Elem, JH, JV, V) 6-8 PM |